You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 STEEM in Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Can I join at the curation leagues? @abh12345,... I saw it at @davemccoy post and brought me here, and it is my pleasure to be part of the curation leagues even my bf always shows, glad to be part of it.

A round of applause to @davemccoy @goldendawne and the rest of the winners. Well deserve guys. Hoping that I can be qualified on this one.

ps... bandwidth is my bf😉

Sort:  

You are awesome as always @sweetcha!!! And if you keep telling everyone about your bf, I'm going to have a hard time keeping it secret from your husband :)...

Ok I will give you your 6 cent Newbie Nickel... and if you resteem let me know and I will get you on my page too!!! Good job and this is one you will really like (you can make lots of comments and use that fun personality) ;)

oh I forgot it is our secrets? lol, thank you dave glad that you given me that Newbie Nickel, of course surely I do as part of....

DQmZzDL5yzSN6sMPmSvqtMBECYf2ykYTAHdx2hGVFWbcExT_1680x8400.png

I know you do that's why I reminded my favorite girl ;) ... I gave you an extra one too just because you proudly display that banner :D

You're awesome @sweetcha

oh don't say's again and again that I'm your favorite, my bf is a jelous one and if he knew it, I finish hahaha, proud to be part of your journey and for #newbieresteemday long life to success.😉

ohhh your bf bandwidth doesn't scare me, its your husband I'd be worried about... So I will be quieter and make sure he doesn't know you're my favorite!!!

Glad you entered here... That means more people are going to get to know the famous @sweetcha and her amazingly fun personality :)

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

lol no worries he didn't know it, I'll throw his phone hahaha... my bf is really stalking at you, he pop up if he knows that I'm your fav...and didn't allowed me to use steemit for many hours lol...I hate him tenderly, Happy Valentines Dave ❤😊

hahaha... that is funny very funny... I have never heard "hate him tenderly" before :D ... You're great @sweetcha and I wish you a very very Happy Valentine's Day too!

Don't provoke me to answer again Dave, or I ate all your nickle lol...if I didn't hate him tenderly, I can not use steemit for a day or so, not only hours lol....don't replied please lol😊

Of course you can, welcome! :)

Thank you @abh12345 much appreciated your welcome, more power so that you made steemit a great place for all steemians.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65