You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HF19 Maximum Curation Rewards Strategy!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Jerry !

Again one of your beautiful post. This morning I got my first curation reward and made a little post about it : 0.007 SP.

What you discuss is very interesting. I must admit that recently I started to manually upvote all your post about steem. I have read them all as I am a new user and you explain a lot of very important things. However it's true that I was doing it too because I thought it was a good strategy, as most of them bring such a high pay out.

From what I get I could even do more by automatically setting it. But as you, and as I don't have any SP, I don't want to do it.

I think curation is what could make this platform great. But yeah, how to attract new talented posters if most rewards go to already know authors?

It's one of the structural criticism of steem that I read a long time ago...

anyway ! thanks for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98