find more reward on comment

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Increase your steem power is not so easy you can use this trick find more steem power that increase your voteing power ,

I just search on steemit and found to know that
@siddharthrout made a robot that one vote is worth of 6.7 $ if you want just comment on the post #mininowbot and #curatbot on the post
Screenshot_20180306-143833.png

you can see here 12 vote worth of 76 $

I don't know it is true or not i just found that he made a bot that upvote mention , in a comment post

Sort:  

It seems interesting. Kindly let me know if you get some benefit using this tactics. I have upvoted you. If you like my comment, upvote me also.

How can we do that? If it is true or not

Hi!! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47