Application entry - Why I would make a good Steem Country Representative for TURKEY

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

First of all, hello everyone.
I decided to write this article with the announcement of @steemitblog. As someone who has benefited from many benefits of Steemit, I decided to be a candidate for this representation. I will make this introduction to expand the representative team of countries and help our country friends.

Türkiye Kazanır Instagram Gönderisi.png

Who am I ?

27 years old I live in Turkey. I am a mother of two children.. I studied English for two years. I was also a home food supplements sales representative. Thanks to Steemit, I quit these jobs and devoted my life to steemit.

• My steemit past

It was 2018 when I first heard about Steemit. I registered and prepared a post without knowing anything yet. I could not grasp what kind of platform it is and I ended my activity. Some of my first posts;

3 yıl.JPG

Later, with Steemit coming back on the agenda, I decided to do this. I first started sharing the recipe in the Steemfoods community. And realizing that Turks are not active, I started activities for women to join this platform. I have been using this platform actively for about 6 months. my writing, motivation and leadership spirit are increasing day by day. This allows me to do my job with more pleasure. During this time, @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 provided me the most support.

I have 3,414 SP in my personal account. Of this 1500 SP I delegated to my community @steemwomensclub. In this way, I have provided my support. Although I have personal expenses, I increase my strength by not withdrawing money except for compulsory needs.

The Communities I Have Participated In and My Activities;

There were a lot of communities I joined. I had active posts in all of them. First of all, I have been an active user in the Steemfood community for 2 months. Then I was an active user in the Worldofxpilar community. I shared posts in the SteemitPakistan community. And finally I made the decision to start my own community.

My aim to establish the Steem Women's Club community;

Exactly, as an example of this post, my purpose of establishing this community was to activate and support Turkish women. I realized that many women thought they would not be supported and stayed passive. Or even if they knew the steemit platform, they hesitated to write. I took the first step into the community to break their prejudices and let them know more.

steee.JPG

I have achieved most of my goals so far. Although I could not enable Turkish women to be active at first, I have now provided support for many Turkish women. This number has reached 10. Even this number is a great success right now. Steemit-reaching turkey women in both groups provide support in that community I've been helping prepare the votes enabling them to send in steemwomen the club community. And over time, we believe that our number as Turks will increase many times over.

My Activities for the Community;

Until now, 14 competitions have been held in the Steem Women club community. I chose quality posts almost every day. And I sent it to the curators to vote. I have supported many women. I solved your problems. Mistakes for people, of course, we all made mistakes. The important thing is to fix this. Being adic is the most important factor for me.

I also started a GOODNESS CHAIN ​​EVENT in the community. In this way, we have given many help. We lent a helping hand to people in need. We will continue this.

My Activities for Turkish women;

Days before this representative candidate, I founded a group for TURKISH WOMEN on the telegram channel. I gave a lot of information under the name of “How to create a quality posts. I answered women's questions. And I will gladly continue to help. While doing these, I worked for my country without any interest. This would have continued like this had it not been for the announcement of the country representative.

A Few Pictures from Telegram Channel;

5.JPG

2.JPG

4.JPG

• I think I will be a good Country representative because;

Even without this nomination, I would love to help people in my country with their problems and questions. I did my best to keep them active. I also think that I have acquired enough knowledge for Steemit. Of course, we will learn what we do not know. I will also do my job by following the Steemit rules and listening to the curators' words. My aim is to tell more about Steemit to people. And I want to Announce this platform to the World.

As a country representative, I will be honored to help and guide people in my country.

Best regards

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator
@steemitblog

Sort:  

hello my precious. I am sure that you will be the best representative. Thank you for your support and for encouraging you to be officially the representative of women in your country.

I thank you my dear. I've been very happy for your support. We all stream for steemit

Mi apoyo total segura de que lo seguirás haciendo tan buen como hasta ahora. Saludo y mucho éxito.

@svm038 runs a large and popular group on the steem blockchain. Turkey deserves to be representative. I support him. I have a good command of the technical and basic issues about the steem blockchain. I am ready to help him when he will be busy.

thank you so much. It made me happy that you support me and say you will help at the same time.

Am sure you will make a very good representative, you have shown great leadership for these few months I have come to know you, your support and encouragement is second to none. I wish you all the best, you have my support @svm038

Dear @svm038, firstly I want to thank you. Thanks to @steemwomensclub my posts became more visible. You are hardworking to improve this club and I believe that you will succeed.

thank you so much. I will try to do my best. we will grow stronger together.

This is interesting,we are with you

07E6E322-9EFB-49F8-B7F6-06590EE1EB67.jpeg
Ms. Sevim, I support you. Good luck :)

Vaoovv bu çok iyiydi çok teşekkürler 😊

Te deseo mucho éxito, se que serás una gran representante!! Felicidades por todo lo que has logrado y todas las personas a las que has ayudado. "Juntas somos más fuertes".

We are STRONGER TOGETHER . Thank you so much 😊

excelente amiga, serás una gran country representative de Turkia así como lo has sido de todas las mujeres de la plataforma

Vaoov thank you so much

Mi apoyo incondicional para ti @svm038, eres una digna representante de tu pais, y de todas las que conformamos la comunidad de mujeres.

You are valuable for me too, thank you very much

It's a great pleasure for the interested users. Hopefully we need more active CR from #Bangladesh.

İnşallah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44