Facebook is our past, Steemit is our future!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi community!


One guy wrote to me:

 Think long term, this is Facebook in 2005. $3 Steem is cheap,
I see Steem easily hitting $22 based on previous values in BTC 


I thought about it this morning. I do not agree with him. Facebook and similar social networks are our past.

A couple of years ago, many of my friends admired Facebook. And I was thinking about what is not fair to those who are blogging. It's not fair that Facebook does not share profits with bloggers. It's because of people that Facebook is so popular.

And what will happen to Facebook, if all people leave from there?


What is Steemit better than Facebook?


Everyone! When I found out about the community, I was delighted. Can you be an investor in Facebook? No! Steemit gives this opportunity.

Facebook has a lot of spam, and debauchery, advertising ...

  

Can you make money on Facebook? Are you paid part of the advertising?

Here generally without comment ..

 

Steemit is our future, because it is easy to use. Anyone can become part of the community. There is no negativity here. You can be an investor. You can earn on your blog without investing anything! Steemit for world, it's the same discovery as the Internet for humanity!


 

I know you will support me! I want to take all my friends ... All people from Ukraine and Russia and lead to Steemit!




Sort:  

мечты :)

))) сам сказал, сам себе понравился) хе хе

  1. Я говорил о фейсбуке.
  2. Здесь это не запрещено.
  3. Вам также досталась доля моего "понравился"

и за это спасибо!) насчет 1 и 2 я в курсе))

Steemit will continue to rise like you.

I hope so! And do everything I can)

I really like your positive attitude!

Well said @svitsat. Steemit is the future. Trying to show more Ghanaians the way forward.

thank you!)

I agree steemit is the future, its growth though slow in the beginning is gaining momentum, I tell my friends about steemit, once they have tried it, they are hooked. I stlll spend time on facebook but increasingly I am on steemit. Followed and upvoted. Greetings from South Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58