Steemit is the most benevolent community in the world, so its only waiting for success!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5057-1.jpg
Hi Steemians!

Its not joke, its true. I dint now how you do that?
I have not met a single social network without a negative. None! But Steemit is different. How? How do you manage to keep the community without negative? It's just awesome! No doubt this is a great community, with great potential! You all good !
P80210-122056.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you like it here.

thank you, I hope too

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Nice tshirt, where did you get that?

I buy t-shirt, it not problem.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

thank you, I reed you blog!

Great to meet you. I just joined myself and it does appear to be a great community. Wishing you the best @svetlanaaritst .

I wish you best too

yeah steemit is a great commuity? here you will learn new things and meet nice people; and you earn money

if yu would like visit this channel for supporting women on steemit.https://discord.gg/PAsjHc

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and and lovely girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56