Steemit forecast - Quick look into the future

in #steemit8 years ago

Every single day, there are new great apps, add ons and ideas added to the STEEM - Network.

Whoever has the inspiration and skills to improve our Community, can add his part and help to grow this to a new generation of social media.

Wait, is this still just social media ?

It isn't !

While "social media" how we know it, is quiet limited, there are rarely any borders for steemit. It is almost impossible to predict where this will go.

While the direction is set (clearly UP!) and I'm having hard times for myself, to add something usefull.
I thought I might at least virtualize, what my inspiration tells me about the future of steem.

Keep this great adventure going - add your content !

Happy steeming everyone !

Sort:  

That actually looks quiet real - is it ?

Retweetet to 5k followers (=

Who knows ;)

I could imagine somebody already working on pic 2. Maybe some linux version u can start from cd/dvd/usb stick to do a quick steem while some computer is near. Would be pretty secure solution I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76