You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading done wrong - see my mistakes, so you don't have to see yours

in #steemit8 years ago

A friend of mine who is sort of profi advised me not to use much more then 5+ hashtags in an article , otherwise people just consider it to be spam, I do believe it makes sense.

Sort:  

Yeah I had conflicted opinions on that, I had people telling me to put as many as possible while I think it just looks bad, guess I'll have to figure out the golden standard for that.
Thanks for the reply :)

If you refer to @rok-sivante, I do not think his idea was to use as many tags as possible just in one single little post )
I missed his post about tags and happy to see it on active page now. Gave my upvote too )
However his posts about how-to-write are the real must-read.
Another thing, I really don't see the point of just duplicating already existing tags as hashtags.
The goal rather should be to create some interesting niche tags.

Well you can use 5 tags and use hashtags to add your post to more relevant categories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56