Thanks for the support - week 3

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everybody!

It's time to thank my followers and upvoters again for their support. I am really happy with all upvotes and new followers I get each week so thank you so much for all your support! I really appreciate it.

calligraphy-2658504_960_720.jpg

Then I will now focus on this weeks winner. The winner or topvoter on my posts/comments of each week will get a share in the steembasicincome. A share in this project cost 1 STEEM to buy but when you buy one you can give away a free share too. This share will go to the winner of my contest. Having a share means that you will get upvotes from the @steembasicincome account as a basic income. The more shares you have the bigger the votes you get will be. In this case that person will get continuously upvotes from the @steembasicincome account. If you want to read more about steembasicincome then you can read this article.

The rules to win the share in my contest are simple:

-The person with the most votes on my posts/comment in a week will get the other share
-I will announce the winner each week on sunday using the website steemworld.org to check who voted the most on me the last 7 days.
-Only manual voters can win (no bots or bought votes)

Then its now time to announce this week's winner. The winner is:

week 3 corrected.png
Screenshot is from steemworld.org

As you can see on the screenshot we have a new winner this week: @streetsmart. He managed to take the win of @fun4emily who won the last 2 weeks with only 1 vote difference! Congrats @streetsmart and thank you so much for supporting me! I will buy the share directly after this post and give you the other one :)

Winners
Week 1 - Fun4emily
Week 2 - Fun4emily
Week 3 - Streetsmart

DQmfH9qg4MqD2acad6jPMD2yK8C5WNmMBRp4UAmQpxKhoCk_1680x8400.png

The first picture comes from pixabay.com

DQmfH9qg4MqD2acad6jPMD2yK8C5WNmMBRp4UAmQpxKhoCk_1680x8400.png

DQmNREsdRrC9U53RBRiZffbM3SmhLfLHybaxMLKdngnXbfo.png

Sort:  

I'm happy to win this week:)
I'd also encourage others to upvote your posts :)
@fun4emily I'm sorry to grab it from you :)

You deserved it :) It was a close race tough!! Lets see if you can win again next week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79