Sort:  

@suziescorner nim
Thank you.
This article is my self - congratulations on achieving my steemit reputation 69 and my commitment to go to 70.

Hey, that's great a 69🎈🎈 I just got a 49 but I've only been here a couple months. I want to spend more time and work toward a 50 and onward. You are smart knowing English too. Congratulations to you🎈🌺

@suziescorner nim
(Nim is a Korean word that uses the same meaning as sir in English)
Thank you for congratulating me on my small achievement.
Your warm congratulations make me follow you.
I would like to congratulate you in advance that you will soon achieve 50 reputation.
We will create what we want through steemit.
I thank you once more.

And, I also thank you and I appreciate you following me as well😊 I hope we can both accomplish our dream here on Steemit.

Ok friend @suziescorner
I will try hard. Let us cheer each other and work hard.
Fighting!

@sochul I will try hard also, my new friend. We will cheer each other up as we work hard toward our goals. My best wishes to you, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37