This Is Me - Simply @sussan

in #steemit7 years ago

mee1.jpg

My Dear Friends on steemit, I went through my blog posts and I feel like I made a wack introduce yourself post and as i want to get to know people better, and for my friends to know more about me, i'm going to say more about myself.

Sometimes when I introduce myself as sussan, some of my Nigerian friends think that I have some other tribal name given to me by my parents which I don't want to reveal (not cool). Actually, my mum just really liked the name and that's how it's my name. I have a tribal name, I mean names, not given to me by my parents. In my culture, one can have up to six names because the grandparents always give different names to the kids. Officially, my igbo name is Ifeoma which means something good when translated word for word but my grandma calls me Amara (grace)

mee2.jpg
(Me and my brother)

I'm currently doing internship with ECOWAS in abuja and the people are so nice and speak too much french so I'm working on my french.
mee3.jpg

I love reading (provided it's not a romantic book). I was taught that the average intelligent human only uses one third of their brain so I'm planning to use half of mine (lol)

I got introduced into the world of crypto currency early this year and it has been rewarding. This year has seen me do things I never thought I could do and I'm proud of some (not all). I'm also working on getting more people on board (the more the merrier).

I have a group I can refer to as my steemit family (I'd say more later) and they're so funny.
Every time I look around on steemit I see effort, people trying to fill a need and working to touch people's lives through steemit. I'm glad I'm here, Let's keep up the good work (Thumbs up)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

I love the first picture. Keep the flag flying ✌️🐋 🇳🇬

Thanks😊

You are very much welcome.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you love it. Flowing you to see you around.

I no know say u fine reach this, no wonder @ewuoso is head mad over u. Maybe @jammey will have to do some snatching

wow you made it into the bunch of statistic nerds at the ecowacs. I am impressed! And I also feel a little pity, it must be virtually impossible to fit Nigeria into a statistical framework.

Not at all. There are challenges but we're doing a nice job

Wonderful photography you are working good @sussan i am following you now for you more post
thanks for shariing

Welcome again to steemit @sussan. We await your giant strides here.

Thanks
I'd do my best

Nice to meet you @sussan

Same here.
It's just dt you turned down my request to be your gf siince...
I have eyes for potential sha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46