Look What I Got With My First Tiny Earnings From Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I’d like to think of myself as one Little Steemit Lady Soldier! I am still new but i’ve got a big Steem-Ego!

IMG-20170909-WA0027.jpg

So while I see people promoting Steemit, I feel this inner rage and I challenge myself to do something on my own without making much noise about it. Since newbies have zero or less chance to visibilities.

What I did with my first set of Earnings

For the little rewards I have earned so far, which surpasses anything I have gotten from Facebook or any social media over the years.

So I made myself a nice little top For Steemit Ad; so people could ask me at work or anywhere i go and Boom- I get my own chance to advertise Steemit!

IMG-20170909-WA0032.jpg

You really don’t have to be a bigshot before you do your tiny little bit for Steemit.

What I plan to do with my Bigger Earnings

My bigger earnings will be dedicated to making more of this tops and handing out to newbies and potential new Steemit Users I get to meet to get into the platform. I'm so excited to show my T-shirt to my steemit​ family. As a cap lover, I'm definitely getting a steemit cap, oh, and a black T-shirt too.

I'd also like to say a Big Thank You to the people who have been encouraging me on this platform especially @oluwoleolaide for all the love and patience and support.

It's your friendly lady @sussan from the far corner of the World!

Sort:  

Congrats sis! Bigger you i pray for! May all your steemit dream becomes reality! Steem on 💪

Awesome, steemit rocks

This is fantastic
We keep going🙌🙌

Like seriously babe u rock

Woah!! Really cool

😙

We make 10 more of this, lets finish with some closet project on @steem-lagos...

Encore!

Thanks😊

I want one

Noted! And you got one when its done!

That t-shirt looks especially nice on you! Congratulations on your achievement & "Keep on Steemin'"!

Thanks dear

Very nice, looking great :-)

Thanks @demotruk, she got some Steem-Swagg😎

Lolz...yeah

It is really a testimony and a marketing strategy.
I did make a post yesterday talking about you @demotruk and two other people who have bought cars from Steemit earnings.
If you have time you can check the story on my blog.
Congratulations on the car you bought.

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89