Where Can I Sell My SBD?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Poloniex is not supporting deposits of SBD right now, and Bittrex is not generating a wallet address either.
What can I transfer my SBD to? Any advice?

U5duK2bqHwTCrETfh3JreeYkft6PwGu_1680x8400.png

A completely non-related picture of me. You're welcome!

Susanne

Sort:  

hitbtc.com works just well. Also BlockTrades, but there you cannot trade. Bittrex funding works from time to time, yesterday it worked for about an hour.

Where did you get that Steemit hat? That is awesome.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Only in the blocktrades currently. Not sure what is going on with bittrex :(

Me neither. Thank you!

convert it to steem and then transfer it to the exchange

Ah! Good idea

I use coinbase. I did a test back in May and it worked perfectly.

Hello Dear , Good to see You Back. You Can Sell Your SBD at Blocktrades, get equivalent BTC and cash out and enjoy ☺

BlockTrades.us

I today converted bitcoin from coinbase to steem using blocktrade don't know of any reason you couldn't do it in reverse

Thank you . I've been wondering how to turn SBD in STEEMPOWER . Turn it into BTC first seems to be the middle step .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44