You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FUTURE Of Indy Media! - Panel with Luke Rudkowski, Josh Sigurdson, Carey Wedler & Derrick Broze - Libertopia 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

The MSM has so lost everyone that I think I hear crickets 🦗 ❓😆 I use to watch the news to get the truth , but instead I got FAKE NEWS from them . And companies like The Communist News Network (CNN) were my primary news source . But when 9/11 happened everything changed . See I like to believe that I’ve been red pilled long before it was popular , and listened to people like George Carlin who would just say it like it is . But I had a bunch of FUCKTARDS (fucking retards)in my family convinced that I was just wrong about how this government worked , and that the official story on 9/11 was fact . Big problem in my family since half of us were trained construction workers , and some of us were IRON WORKERS that knew a little about imploding buildings . A battle has been going on for decades now with neither side giving up their positions . The war is right around the corner . Make no mistake about it these murderers are not just going to go away quietly into the night . A real problem I see from the alternative media’s is that they avoid this subject for either fear of getting black dressed stormtroopers busting down their door and holding a gun to their heads . Or they just don’t want to scare their audience away . But most of you should know that reality doesn’t take a vacation just because you love kittens and puppies . When the collapse comes war will come with it , so get a flack vest and a Kevlar helmet kids cuz your going to become war reporters whether you like it or not . Its been a slice . 👋👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49