Sort:  

This is something I still need to work on!

can you put this in a simple write up not just video? then tag me. I will appreciate it

And been loving your posts lately

Thanks so much @surpriseattack ! Tell me if there is anything you want me to cover :D

Maybe Bitconnect. And if its legit or not :)

writing about bitconnect will give you more downvotes that you can stomach.

Why so? I just heard about it.

The whales dislike people that talk about it in all forms. They deem it to be scam and feel that it has no place on here.

I am gonna have to try doing a video on bitconnect
so its like mining for hate :D
Seems legit to me.. but guess i need to do more research.

I tend to agree with it. All the info I can find about it, makes me think it's a glorified Pyramid scheme. Most of those sites that point out Bitcoin scam site also list them as a possible scam. I rather stay away from that. Too many people opening scam sites lately.

I'll make this late post that now we know Bitconnect was not legit and they have shutdown. Just making this post for people who read this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43