Thank You Steemit For Giving Me Arab Money! I Am Prepping To Practice HF20 "Velocity" By Using Anonsteem & 10 Steem To Onboard All My New Steemian Invitees Smoothly!

in #steemit7 years ago


From no real plans, i ended up visiting my sisters whom i haven't seen for 5 years and seriously the power i drew from this whole ongoing journey is giant! When i finally reveal my stories in testimonies, these words will all make weighty sense. Life is as tough as crazy for me. Intense mental battles, heavy dreams etc. 

The Dubai trip helped matters and now i want to thank you to steemit within a post. Steemit gave me some Arab money and for gratitude, i will gradually begin the process of on-boarding new steemians out of my own small wallet. I have started using @anonsteem and the first transaction happened smoothly, so let's go!

10 steem to make onboarding a smooth breeze! This is part of my gratitude to steem!

I am playing out HF20 velocity and it is exciting! 

I didn't know that bringing in upon steemit, my own community of non-steemians will be the most exciting part of my steemit journey. It took close to a year of hours of chat, teaching newbie steemians about steemit in a way that involves learning about life. This is the sweetest way to impart knowledge and i am proud! When it comes to speeding up new steemians, my approach is always to target the vision, legacies and mentality. These aspects are most essential when it comes to success in general. Too, the right kind of ambition; substance and the right kind of self-belief and ultimate of them all; humans-feelings and sell sacrifice. 


Now i am fully ready, empowered and I finally want to start shining and show the steem blockchain and its beauty to; all the boys who have believed in my over the years; all the boys and girls who i have been exemplary to; all the people who have waited for me to return with whispers of goodnews. The list in endless!

Brother Terry, don't forget me

These words ring in my ears till this day! I left my parents house really early. I did university on my own and i didn't want to take fees from my parents. I was on the street in hustle, good hustle and people still believed in me. I am grateful.

I am not whale on steemit; neither do i have enough steempower to have real impact but the time is now. Waiting is enough! I have other things in my arsenal that perhaps, are equally as powerful. I have also attained a ton of experience. I have a ginormous defined vision, so let's go!


 I won't lie, i have had believers. Youths who i have touched, it is time to bring them on. I am dead proud of these people and i will flaunt them and cater to them like i have always done! These people know themselves, have adopted top-notch mentality, have created a vision and it is time to bring them on upon steemit along with their vision. 

I am quite picky for now because i want the base of these community, to constitute the best humans on Earth. Humans who are empowered with an understanding of the concept called life and who have maintained heart and human, in the face of gloss and glamour. 

I am coming like a storm and feels good because i will be touching lives with more impact now. Before now, i mostly had the power of my mouth but now steem is here, it is established, i understand it and i believe in it!

 I have had almost one year on steem of honing my humans skills even more and it is time. So let's go!

Dubai skyrocketed my drive! Steem made Dubai happen! I drew just the right kind of reminders. My cores have ever been solid, your ferraris wont shake me. Your blonde hair won't make you my queen! Your finely-carved side boards doesn't make you finer than me! 

You don't have two heads. 

Arab money exist but it is all tadpole crap and vanity, if you are too distant from reality and life and from the brother stretching his hand to reach you or that sister on the brink of wreckage.

Boobs are nothing; there are bigger things! Plump bum isn't you! "YOU" is better! We seen these things! 


No doubt, i have a ton of brothers & steemians here on steemit who have been there for me all along. These ones are part of my life and in my case, i will remember you till eternity. So everything remains the same. I will need your help soon during the on-boarding process. It will be slow and gradual but effective. 

First group, on my list a small group of young boys who are developers. They hustled and i watched it, till they set up their company @brindocorp. My subsequent post will be about them, with their introductory post to follow!


Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle
 

I saved a copy my major video from above on @furion's view.ly to make it un-erasable and safe due to decentralization!

https://upload.view.ly/view/useruploads/steemit-in-dubai-1cfdd66de9


  Join us on Steemgigs community on discord: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Everyone has something to offer!
Sort:  

Hey @surpassinggoogle,
It´s nice to hear that you are so passionate about this whole project. But I guess the highlight in this Post is your visit in Dubai :) As you didn´t see your sisters for more than 5 years I can just imagine, how great this reunion must have been :)

Yes, it is all part of it. The reunion is ultimate and finally there will be a reunion here when they join! Adds to my passion. You are amazing! You grasp!

So you´re bringing your whole family on Steemit :) That´s awesome Dude, probably gonna be one more tool to stay in touch even closer ;)

Yes more like half my family. Just dem 3 sisters. Yes, steemit helps matters. Imagine, it took forever! It appears harder to bring in family members.

Done! Pls do the same for me please!

Cause it's steem it man and not facebook. ;P
https://steemit.com/hot/avengersinfinitywar

Ha
This question is not addressed to you)))
I asked the robot why anyone should subscribe to it?
Thanks for the answer. I agree that Steem is not a facebook!!!

Thank for help full post..........

Hmmm what have you been up to in Dubai??

Oh..i thought you did more than that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51