You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented contest: "What Has Steemit Come To Mean To You?" Imploring Every Steemian, Of All Languages To Participate!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes bro, just add to the tags. visited already. and i have you in mind for the event. I am just doing some recovery. I dont speak about these things, so the load is heavy. i have visited. I love that as the first entry even. #untalented-steemit and #untalented, so the family can see an example at least. Visited though

Sort:  

@tojukaka actually introduce me to this platform and I really celebrate him for that. If he had not done that I wouldn't have had the opportunity of meeting a great man like @surppasssinggoogle (Bro.Terry). Please help me to celebrate him because is one of the selfless guy I know on this platform. And thanks to you Terry Boy.

You are correct
@tojukaka is doing great in Ibadan
I think he really deserved to be celebrated.

Hahaha i celebrate him. He just doesn't know how much yet but who knows. For now let's leave things to Jehovah. I am saying this from a hospital

Your health is more important than anything now. Please wisdom is profitable to direct. @surpassinggoogle (bro.Terry) stay off the internet for now and take care of yourself. Nkan to je ko se ni yen (that is what you are supposed to do now).

Hospital!!! Hope you are fine. Who is sick? Bro.Terry: the Lord is your strength. Nothing missing, nothing lacking and nothing broken. All is well with you. My God will keep and Jehovah will give you sound health. Really sorry about that.
Please rest and get off the internet for now. Pleaseeeeeeeeeee. Just do that for me.
Thank you. Pele.

Hope to see your participation too

Have already dropped my entry link. Make sure you get well before checking all that . Health is wealth.

Its important you take some rest,we will understand. Please do before i start a campaign on that lol.....
We really appreciate you here so your health also matters to us

If you tell me it matters to you, that will have a special weight

i do care about your health
Please do take a break and get well for me

I do care about your health. Your being alive is a big deal for me. That is my conclusion about you. @jeaniepearl I will you when the campaign starts. We really appreciates all you are doing but we still want you to rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64