You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Follow 4 Follow" Campaign On Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

did as told! i have also done similarly in the past and my followers have increase but i have tried varying strategy. if you are on steemit talk podcast on discord, you can also suggest your initiative for it to be discussed and you will have newer followers straight from there. you can also get on voice and discuss your plans. it is interesting and on the weekends. you can find the discord link @steemittalk or i may look for it for you

Sort:  

A lot of great suggestions! Thanks, I will try that as well. (discord) What times have you found to be the best times for posting a story?

Nice initiative. Kudos to @businesswri.

Followed, and I promise you, you would me happy to have my posts on your home page. I assure you @thedeplorable1

lol. I like your confidence! Best Wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51