You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

Your flaws are you beauty, so all i saw was beauty. I looked at you many times and in those many times, i got to your heart too and there is beauty in there too. You were in one of the pictures up there. When i recover a bit, i will visit with you to fix you. You will fixed cos in your case, you may not really need to be fixed, we will just need to birth testimonies out of your flaws and celebrate breakthrough with the @teardrops smart media tokens when they stop being imaginary

Sort:  

@teardrops reminded me of what they say that there is beauty in suffering. Teardrops may not be all about suffering, but for now, I am too broken to see the brighter side of life. :) Thank you, Terry! I appreciate your rawness a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80