You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Daily Beatbox | "Big shout out" | Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

When i get less busy, we can take this to the next level. Do you know other beatboxers like you. Even if they are none steemians. We can do a small contest for them, they will enter with a video like this, give shoutouts like you did, then join steemit to introduce their upload and get a contest price in the form of some welcome earning

Sort:  

Yes sir I know many talented beatboxers here in PH and all over the world. Wow I really like this Idea of yours @surpassinggoogle I will tell them right away about this goodnews and campaign them

My Accurate date of campaign is on Nov 3,2017 because me and my beatbox community will get along with special guess an international beatboxer. This gonna be a good opportunity and a great number of people to join in steemit.

We can talk before them. You can use beatboxing all the way. It is content. So basically, you are bring in a community of beatboxers and hold your space among other things but to inspire you start small with immidiate friends. Simply have them do a similar video to yours here, upload to youtube, sign up to upload it and get some price and we continue from there

I will follow your tips @surpassinggoogle . Nice idea @surpassinggoogle :) i will tell this to them. :)

Great. if you have a group chat on faceb for it, i can come around to inspire them

Ok I will add you there since we are friends hehehe thanks for helping me to inspire them..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51