You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesomeness.
I saw your act of awesomeness in my wallet and what can i say, it's here again. Keep on awesome.
Thank you very much

Sort:  

Dear @surpassinggoogle,

Great post you got there.

I am a new member of STEEMIT. I heard about this from a friend and we tried signing up, but we both do not know how to efficiently post topics/blogs. We would greatly and gratefully appreciate some help. May somebody generously spend time by giving me instructions about few basics of @STEEMIT? I already know about inserting images, formatting texts like BOLD and ITALIC. I do not know other than that. I already made some posts but seems like inefficient.

On that note, I would like to humbly ask for an assistance on STEEMIT. I can see that you've been efficiently posting some topics. A generous help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you very much in advance and God bless!

Truly yours,

@alwintejedor

I will try visit. I am usually so much productive and fast but my mum just died and i am slow but i will get to your blog. In the meantime, you and your friend, join the discord underneath my post here. Then look for or mention @artaddict in the general chat. you can also mention @steemitph @samic @ewuoso, they will help you in the chats there. I am also reachable but this period i may delay a bit. Welcome on steemit. Drop me a link to your post and perhaps your friend, lemme visit

there is no one that is not inspired by your post and work on this platform. You are just a great guy. Check out my other comments as you move on. Thank you for been here. Compliment of the season

Of course I will, I definitely have goals on here!
See you soon buddy!

Pure awesomeness. This is practically world change (adjustment), so it is win-win and for you, down the road, it will create awesomeness for you. No loss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57