Sort:  

Yeah and we need some video content creators that use youtube and such to start marketing simply things like that to get people here. Focus on one simple thing at a time rather than trying to say everything about steem/it in a single video.

well use your steem and make it happen, rather than burning 80 SBD a day imagine if some were allocated or pooled by the people for just that, offer rewards. everybody will make you a awesome video for 50$ go to freelancer :D same principle could apply here. I'm just saying the model right now doesn't really support that. it's to risky to spend 1-2 days making a animation then seeing it sink, or making a small profit. Incentives are already here and we aren't using them neither the social nor the monetary, we need the SOCIAL-media to work.

Just some quick thought I will be back later.

Cheers
`j3dy

I generally make about $50 per week on steemit. Sometimes less, sometimes more. I definitely don't get 80 SBD per day. I don't even get 80 SBD per week.

I do understand your sentiment though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69