You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Has Done Better Than You, At Promoting Steemit! Check Out Hooray Brigade & Idea Factory.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great approach. When you are ready, we can always talk. Depends on the type of community. For instance, @steemiteducation has something for education, supported by @curie etc. so it largely depends on many factors. Overall, though simple content creation works too, if you share them well with your channels. You can also share content of others

Sort:  

I talked 3 teachers already and they are very positive with my insights. This campaign will be helpful enough for the student especially those who are taking Major in english.

Yep. Where is your location again? When you are ready, we can work with @giantbear

I will be posting an updates regarding my first step via blog post, im compiling some information to be discussed with my prospects. I will be having my meeting on them later afternoon. Most of them are student leader and they are interested to be part of steemit community, they heard about steemit but need mentor to start. Looking for the positive result.

im in Philippines negros Occidental, away from manila. Basically i am living in an area away from city but we have universities nearby.

Okay. All good. Keep creating awareness. I will come in handy later

Thank you..ooking forward sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48