You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's Make #philippines One Of The Most Visited Tags On Steemit". (Note): You Will Need Exertion & Self-Sacrifice To Read This Post.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, for this post, You can submit me a top post in a comment. You can build a community just for Canada. But i would think one already exists, so you will need to ask. They may also have a hangout on steemit.chat or discord. But if one doesn't exist, you may want to build one. One of my best friends is in Canada but i am still waiting for his intro post

Sort:  

Thank you for this informed post. I wonder if I should keep a focus on Toronto, as it's a big enough city alone and I initially wanted to focus on those meetups being it's local. Just started a discord channel and will create one in Steemit.chat also.

Great! @firepower can help you create one on steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83