Join Me; Let Me Show You The Amazing Things That Happen On Steemit! (Inside Information/Behind The Scenes) #steemitisbeautiful

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Recently, I have paid more attention to steemit. Hahaha, however tiny, it is an entire world! 

It has different spots; even nations! You can travel it! You can "find yourself" in it! 

It has nooks and crannies, filled with humans and it is all bare. Human emotions are plastered everywhere. Hearts all over this steemit world and it is clear to see!   

To fully feel the impact of this beauty though, you will have to explore steemit a bit more. This is a conscious effort!    

Dreams

Later in life, I want a large house. (Not the Tower of Babel). However, I want an expanse filled with humans; kids! I want this expanse to be an enabling environment, with all the simple resources and infrastructure one needs, to create and recreate; to define and redefine one’s self. A play and work zone! A fun study zone! A small homely paradise!  

 I want people to flock in happily, with peace at heart as they come in to find themselves; become mirror for others and share warmth and happy vibes with one another!

 I want my leisure to come from watching these people in happy state as they share laughs and express love towards one another. I want to watch them as they evolve and start to feel ever worthy; as they start to feel good inside; as they look around and drool in the beauty of creation; as they tap every untapped emotion; as they use each of their 5 senses to the fullest. 

I want to give them telescopes and sit up there in my balcony as I watch them watch the starry night sky. I want to fill my heart with happy air, from looking intently at the beauty of creation. I want to be a beautiful creation.   

Dreams Equaling Reality!

That giant house has started even now! "Steemit is beautiful". Dreams almost equal reality! 

  I already get the above leisure here on steemit. Like I mentioned earlier; lately, I have traveled steemit more. I curate comments and this has allowed me to ransack the nooks and crannies of steemit better; faster; more intently; to pick up beautiful human pieces and now more than ever steemit is beautifuller! 

That tiny piece of you left in the comments is what constitutes you; more than the ginormous pieces! 

They pop out more obliviously and are realer! You!   

Everyday on steemit, you find people finding themselves! They ask more questions; ponder more; create more! They err more! They move on more! They get overwhelmed more! They forgive more! They forget more! They forgive and forget more! 

You Should Go And Love Yourself!

They say; "love yourself". Yes, how much of yourself have you come to know? How much time opportune time have you bought out, for getting to more about you?

You were created beautifully; with eyes to see even complex colors, a brain powerful than a supercomputers, the ability to feel, the ability to experience different emotions. How much of ourselves, have bought out time to explore? It takes years. 

How well do we even breathe? "Even that simple reflex/involuntary action requires some learning!" 


You Should Go And Love Steemit!

Same as we need to explore our very selves a bit more, to fully grasp our beauty; steemit needs further keener exploration to fully grasp its wonders!

Won’t you be a happier parent, if when you bought your kid his first bicycle; out of all your love and using all your savings, you see him washing his bike; getting accessories for it; explored new ways to safely ride it etc? 
Yes, you would be much happier than if your child, just simply boringly rode it to school each day! 
Hahaha and an even sadder parent, if your child only looks for places to shatter, dash or dent his bicycle!

If you had any ounce of doubt about the beauty of steemit; its prowess; the humility of its community; the humans behind the steemian; the lowly hearts possessed by its people; its bond; its strength; its resolution; its gratitude etc.... Gosh, walk with me, let me take you to a place on steemit where steemians gather. 

Grab a chair, let's sit and let's watch!

Your heart will marvel; it will pump; it will ooze love as you watch steemians unravel unshyly and exude their beauty. 

My eyes have those unfell tears! "Steemit is a beauty!"

"@ned and @dan, see what you made!" Steemians are beautifying it!

If you have time @ned, i will like to hear what you feel, when you see what you've created; as you watch steemhumans in happier state, courtesy of the tiny world that you created?
You stole my dream? Hahaha, a dream is pretty large; you had your cut! 


Any time you feel overwhelmed about the state of steem or steemit and need to resolve anew and be re-reminded of the steemit's beauty, there is more place on steemit to hangout:

Visit @steemit-health and feed off of the comments; "it is paradise"!


Let me feed your senses!

(Courtesy of @steemit-health):

What Are You Thankful For Today?

Unfolding paradise.................

NB: How steemians are grateful for even the tiniest things!


1. @sandstorm

Thankful for the fresh fruits I just picked up.

2. @swaminemo 

I am thankful for the ability to change my habits. No matter how deeply integrated they are.

3. @fleur

Spending a day at home with my son today


4. @lennstar

That I got the things done I needed to in a pause of the rain and snow. Real April weather, very interesting but also wet.

5. @jmehta


I am thankful for my Mum :)


6. @spinbunny

I was able to work in the garden

7. @katdvine

Take time to meditate.


8. @karmashine

I am thankful for quality time with loved ones


9. @happyhousewife


the sunshine


10. @ace108

think i did quite well in test i took  though was half wet being rained on on the way there.

 

11. @cassidyandfranks

Thankful for seeing more and more quality post everyday here on Steemit.com

 

12. @virtualgrowth

Thankful for being able to play games for fun and money!

 

13. @jacobts

Neighbors 

14. @jlufer

Of a good walk

 

What's Your Resolution for Today?

More Paradise unload.................

Notice how steemians create even the tiniest resolutions and celebrate the ability to potentially carry them out!

1. @ropaga

Reduce my ecological impact

 

2. @buzzbeergeek

Spend quality time with a friend.


3. @dan-atstarlite

Start working on some new content

 

4. @inber

 To cook something delicious:)


5. @steempowerwhale

Move / activate at least once every muscles (640) in my body :-)

 

6. @writemore

drink lots of water to improve my health 

7. @erikaflynn

take a walk with my kid


8. @rynow


I need to up my health score!!


9. @lightsplasher


Study block chain contracts a bit. 

10. @raymonjohnstone

Meditate and write a good post.


11. @mprgrmmr


Try a new recipe for dinner for my son.


12. @sandstorm


Enjoy a nice meal with no technology around.

13. @fleur

To help my son with a Star Wars Lego blog on steemit


14. @katdvine


Be a good listener.


15. @len.george


Load the car for tomorrows trip to wellington.


16. @happyhousewife


try to find my house keys

17. @dreamland

To do laundry today 

18. @jmehta

Book my train ticket to London :)

What better way to grasp the beauty of steemit and the power and bond of its already existing community! What better way than this, to get to know the humans behind our steemians! What better way to draw inspiration and encouragement and find new steemians to encourage each day!

If you want a whole new bunch of amazing steemians and new sources of encouragement each day, meet @dreemit and ransack her own list of amazing steemians here:

10,000sp goal achieved! 300+followers. A Journey in Images


Explore steemit on and on; look at steemit in new ways and it gets simpler:

#steemitisbeautiful


Disclaimer: This post is very resteemable!

 Your Boy Terry 

@surpassinggoogle
 

JOIN ME

Let's form one strong beautiful empire of steemians who truly love one another!   

Discord - TheAmazingTeam 

or  

Steemit Chat - SteemitIsBeautiful


Sort:  

What can i say! You have said it all. I love you too!

Nice article. It is good to get a dose of optimism like that, especially after watching the news with all those wars and crimes every day. We sometimes tend to focus more on the bad side and forget that the human being can be wonderful.

And thanks for the gift.

Exactly. This is it! This comment in itself is touching, in a very positive way!

So thankful for all you lovies out there 🌺

Sweetness! You know i have kept one of your blog posts to read it keenly and you can probably guess which one and your votes are always on my post. i am so so so grateful!

I am bookmarking so many posts that I feel silly but at least I don't miss to vote for my favourite trusted authors and members.
Which one ?? I forgot but I guess the one about my tomboy girl turns woman story?

Thank you for your unexpected gift surpassinggoogle. Resteemed, upvoted and following you. Lead on Mc Duff.
There is some great little comments made on these posts, some are really uplifting.

Yes, there are some tiny comments that make you pause and maybe even get teary but all in a good way and it is uplifting! Thank you for everything and for receiving the tiny gift. The giving part is a tiny venture i am creating with a big vision. i would love to see you on our discord server incase you get time to join. The link is underneath this post!

I will get @trev.george on to it. I am not allowed to fiddle. Besides , why have a son if yu can't use him.

hahaha, you son is here too? That is amazing but the link to ur son's profile here is broken!

oooops typo, @trevor.george, he uses both names in various places, I can't keep up with him.
we are leaning on grandson to join as well, we are in the process of a quiet take over, it just may take some time though.

I have to agree, this post is very resteemable, (even if I wasn't mentioned it ;) And resteem it I shall!

Hahaha dreemit, you were mentioned at the end and i led to your own post! Did you miss it? At the bottom!

LOL, I did see it, I was teasing ;)

Towards the bottom!

"If you want a whole new bunch of amazing steemians and new sources of encouragement each day, meet @dreemit and ransack her own list of amazing steemians here:
10,000sp goal achieved! 300+followers. A Journey in Images"

You're making me laugh, hee hee, I saw it darlin'. ;)

Thanks for mentioning me and the gift you sent.

Your post is very positive and a great read!

Thank you alot. The post is simply as positive as your comments that sparked the post! Thank you alot. And thank you for receiving tiny gifts too! Thank you!

You are very kind @surpassinggoogle! I truly appreciate the Steem and the mentions, thank you! Steemians such as yourself really make this place into a community and not just another website.

Yes, it not just another website. You reacted so kindly, thank you! It is all touching, see steemians on @steemit-health being themselves. That place feels kind of different!

Your welcome, and best of everything for you!

Very cool! And thanks for the shout-out for @steemit-health!

Thank you alot. Are you the one behind it? You know i knew it since i started here and it didn't quit!

Yip! It's my baby lol. Started as a way to make myself healthier and it's really cool to see the community forming around it. It won't quit... just gonna keep chugging along and see what happens!

Seriously, that place is currently the best hangout i have seen on steemit. Steemians are so so so innocent there. It is like the lonely woods, where people go to talk to a giant tree and pretend that it is listening. Great that you didn't quit but i have some questions. i will look for a way to ask you in chat.

Feel free to hit me up on Steemit chat!

You're doing a great job, you teach us to set goals and be proud of your small achievements, be grateful for what we have. This is very important, thank you.

What a beautiful post! Following you now.

Thank you for calling it beautiful really. That is a really nice word for a post! You are a very beautiful human. Thank you!

And thank you for the gift! Some days it's nice to be the giver and some days it's nice to be the receiver - especially when it's unexpected :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65