If I Was @ned (Ned Scott; CEO Of Steemit), I Would ..................!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The whole essence of this ‘format of writing’ is to accomplish  writing a post, amidst the tiny intervals I have, within my non-stop  calls at work (call centre) and to avoid plagiarism! Kindly join in this fun in the comments, by adding more 6-words to this topic!

 Follow the prompt and let’s build an awesome steemit post; that stays memorable for long; as we add to steemit’s beauty.

This post was built mostly to help the steemit community with  something I amazing today, as creating steemit posts without plagiarism,  is something I have become keen on accomplishing!


If I Was @ned (Ned Scott; CEO Of Steemit), I Would ..................!!!

Kids’ll learn cryptography instead of programming!


I will do steemfest each day!


I will covert every disease to steempower.


I’ll become a minnow for day.


Dolphins and minnows’ll live as one.


I will grow a goatee-like beard....


then auction it to buy steem!


I’ll chat with you on steemit.chat!


Steemit ring, goes on my thumb!


I’ll predict steemit’s future right now.


Buy hearts for mosquitoes; using steemdollars!


I’ll make pounds equal to steemdollars.


I’ll declare steemit; ‘face of (http://www).


I’ll learn how to pronounce Poloniex!


I may follow all my followers.


I will partner with @dan again!


I'll bring Mark Zuckerberg on steemit.


I’ll reveal why steemit’s color's blue.


Redirect the spammer’s passion for good.


I will bring colors on steemit!


One downvote equals a hundred upvotes.


I’ll allow commenting after one month.



Build uneraseable mixtape of steemian voice.


Drunk snake? Steem will become stable!


Steemit'll become an uncircumventable breakthrough testimony.



......................................................................................................Please  join the prompt, dear steemians and help me finish this amazing post @ned, let's add more beauty to already beautiful steemit. Let's create!


YOUR BOY terry

 @surpassinggoogle

Photo is owned by me! 

Sort:  

Stay true to the community I am building.

(and he will, Ned seems to really care)

Yep, I really don't doubt you, to write this post I try to go back @ned's blog a bit and so one post, I wish I had the link, where he admit regretting like downvoting or something and he didn't mean to and how flagging should be in rare cases and for blatant cases. It told me of Ned. That post was really long ago. Thank you for commenting. And it funnily it looked like your following #writingprompt and continuing the post. "Stay true 2d community I'm building

please join the comments! follow the #writingprompts, let's enlengthen this post to infinity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59