If 2017 Summer Steem Workshop USA, Set For June 24 Holds; I Will Likely Be There! Will You Be There?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 My next hurdle? 

To playfully find myself here: 194 Oak Hill Cluster Independence, Missouri 64056; the destination for:

2017 Summer Steem Workshop In Midwest USA Set For June 24

 Yes, let's see how I can be at the 2017 Summer Steem Workshop USA, hosted by @stellabelle!

But interview first!

The end of March is my interview. "Me in front a cubicle, in the face of an interviewer"

"I am to prove that I will not run away from the Philippines as for some for many applicants; depending on your nation; this is the case! 
You are seen to be a potential immigrant and you are expected to alter this pre-existing notion. 


I wonder how that will happen, in my case; but I am going there all the same!

I don't know if Trump, has made things better or worse in this case, but i am going there all the same!

Eventually though; this is something i am bound to change about visa issuance etc and maybe sometime in the future but the process is in the making and we will see how blockchain in this case, steem blockchain can offer solutions in a few years from now!


I will go there and speak my mind! My passion for steemit, will be resounded and it will be evident!

Don't worry, "miss interviewer", we can work remotely, when steemit is our enterprise. We can reach USA on the blockchain.
 I am a grown defined man and there is no need for desperation, when it comes to relocating because I will travel the world eventually and I wouldn't potentially hamper that, by living illegally in another nation.
 Ofcourse, i have a secular office job too in United Health Care a U.S Health Insurance Company and i form a tiny part, of a non government organization in the Philippines administer by USA called;"YSEALI"!

I hope these tiny things above, will be seen as tangible. We'll see!


How will you sustain yourself in the USA?

Hahaha, don't worry, I have some saved-up money and if my tiny bank statement is not sufficient, then perhaps, you want to see my tiny steem wallet and saved-up steem power as well. 
I own a bank. I am my bank! 

"Oh interviewer , please be a fan of crypto!"

Deep down, i really wish she is like our very own @heiditravels, @sykochica and @stellabelle @surfermarly @sweetsssj and she knew cryptocurrency or blockchain stuff. 

"Oh she may have heard of bitcoin but i do hope she has heard of #beyondbitcoin as well!"


If we have to complicate a 2 minute interview though; i am down to explain, all my months of steemit knowledge as i tell her about, how joining steemit and living on our #psychology and getting apprenticeship from @krnel etc; will help her enhance her ability to determine true or false!

What if "she"; ends up being a MAN?

All the same lovely fellas! I will be face to face with him still! 

Man, you know what, just give me that business visa and join me, let's go together to the: '2017 Summer Steem Workshop In Midwest USA set for June 24' and let's you have signed up for steemit, while we entertain you to some free food and some free mentorship into Steemit Wonderland; by our very own @papa-pepper @sykochica @stellabelle @giftedgaia @full-steem-ahead @jessamynorchard
Yes, we can share the same hotel, then after my 10 days stay, police me back to the Philippines!

image is the property of @stellabelle.

THESE ARE THE WORDS I WILL HEAR AS WE CONCLUDE MARCH 2017:

Terry, your business visa has been granted, we will send your correspondence via email. 
Happy trip to 2017 Summer Steem Workshop!


 The above words, will make my March awesomer as March, has already been an awesome month.

Thank you to @papa-pepper @sykochica and even @stellabelle; who were actively part of my decision.
See you soonest America! 


Again i really wish our darling interviewer knows something about blockchain, so that the 2 mins or so interview, doesn't go into complications.


Yes! Yes!

@dreemit; "this is it!"
 
@sykochica: "this is some extra info!"
Sort:  

best of luck, hope you get through :)

Yes thank you a whole lot! It will be goodnews all the way, end of March! Hope you are good and things are straightening up? Many things just ahead and real soon for us both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49