You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your Steemit posts fantastic

in #steemit7 years ago

Man, I had really hoped you'd go into the methods Gary Halbert and Dan Kennedy used to edit their letters. Or at least how editing works in journalism.

And all I got is basics that anyone with two brain cells knows and uses.

I call clickbait.

Sort:  

You know what's really cool?
That you could write those yourself.
Feel free to come back and share the link with me, I'll add it to my main post if it's good :)
Isn't Steemit just wonderful?

Here's two for a start (really aimed at beginners - I'm working up to getting my hands on Bond Halbert's book. Then I'll probably condense it into a long list of bullet-points, and post it.
On Editing
On Research

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24