WHY! will STEEM and EOS eventually dominate?! - OR - ANY Dumb SOB can see it OBVIOUSLY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steem-2.png

Somebody asked me today, "How many reasons are there for STEEM and EOS to eventually dominate crypto?"


ANSWER: "Well, there are many but that does not mean it is going to happen.."



But I can list the first 10, and I think there are 90 more:

  1. World Class Security - with a web wallet and the ability to recover wallets, it is in front of almost all other blockchains
  2. Web Wallet - Anyone that has built and followed a blockchain with a wallet for any length of time knows what I mean
  3. Free Transactions - This should be Reason #1?
  4. FREE TRANSACTIONS - Oh Yeah, this is really really IMPORTANT (the real issue over all others)
  5. @dan invented it - Yeah that's cool, and he's a genius
  6. @ned runs steemit - Yeah that's really cool too, and he's a genius
  7. SMTs R Coming - given, and ETH is so INSECURE
  8. ETH has met it's match - Between STEEM and EOS, yes I agree...
  9. Wallstreet NEEDS a replacement - LIKE LAST YEAR, and ETH is a JOKE, because of scalability issues amongst others
  10. I SEE NO OTHER CREDIBLE COMPETITOR, due to scalability issues

Sort:  

Thanks for the very good explanation. One more thing EOS is build on Ethereum right? What about your view on Ethereum. Just to know know why are you negative on ETH.

EOS ONLY USES ETH for the ICO!
It will be it's own blockchain (someday)

i am thinking of withdrawing from eth and investing into steemit

ME TOO

LET ME COUNT THE WAYS

sbd is currently ruling. Eos has much bright future than steem. but one day steem will cross EOS

Steem will surge very soon, crossing SBD and we will see it above $10 in 2018 for sure.

INVEST in STEEM and EOS and you won't have to make may difficult choices...

steem is the best investment opportunity currently available now

THAT is what I tell my family but they look at BTC, ETH, and "I have a lot of explaining to do.."

ha ha people don understand BTC, ETH, LTC will give them hardly 1X. But steem has the potentiality to give 5 to 10X

When I have a difficult time USING these cryptos, I go for the easiest to use... STEEM for now, and I hope EOS as well

And we can send money to usernames which is very easy to remember as compared to the random long wallet addresses.

Good choice.... You are good man...

Social media dominates todays society - combine it with money which also dominates and you have the ultimate dominatrix. How sexy is that?!

@surfingyogi - i noticed punchline recently rented some steem power off you personally for 4 weeks, if you are still delegating im very interested to know more if you could give me some details and prices!?

Send me your pitch!
How come I can't chat u up on steemit chat?!

Two reasons.

  1. Im an international man of mystery
  2. I wasnt registered on steemit chat until 3 minutes ago

But mainly the first reason.

What is your chat handle @surfingyogi??

#4 and #5 are excellent reasons especially!

Its a great information,helpful for us.really nice post,upvote and resteem your post

You could've put FREE transactions for 4 reasons and I would still think this is a great article. The scalability of Steem, like you mentioned in point 10, is also a great reason too.

It is great that there hasn't been any security breaches and it has proven to be one of the most reliable cryptos thus far.

Followed.
I love your comments.
Very well reasoned and excellent backup of my own assumptions, thanks.

Thank you! It means a lot coming from a successful user on here such as yourself! I'm tired of users making generic "good post" comments so I try to add something to the conversation or information with every comment I make!

yes and i agree with u in all and also the invest in bothes is give u some more benefits and profit

Obvious, I'm glad you agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69