TIME TO DREAM NEW DREAMS - WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hope Steemit will become the center of artistic, spiritual, and civic awareness (and economy) on the internet.

I think this is possible by virtue of everyone on the planet wants and needs this, and Steemit is the best tool I have seen to create this.

Chat me up on the Steemit Chat.

I think we can make a 1M flowers grow...

paul lilly.png


P1040610.JPG



dudeism_life_by_insanevectors-d73zk54.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah you are 100 % right, beacuse you have to watch dreams, if you dont watch them, then you cant be successful.

Are you using steemchat a lot? I really dislike that I ahve to go to another website and look for people to engage into conversation with complete strangers. I wish it was more user friendly.

Hey, sorry this took me a while...
YES, sorry but steemit is a BETA experiment and it's patched together with many different independent services and it's not all integrated like FB, after it's 10 years of raping the masses. So YES, please do REG for steemit chat, I know it's not fun, but it's HOW WE ALL MAKE FRIENDS and I really want to chat u up 2.
Cauz I'm a big fan.

Steemit is definitely one of the best crypto-based platforms we have. It has solved scalability issues. It is based on DPoS from long time, where big ones like Etherum are now thinking of moving to PoS. Moreover, putting everything in blockchain helps reducing plagiarism and increases originality on platform. I can talk on about how steem is the best for an hour, but I'll be out of the steem bandwidth then! :)

yes exactly

I also think that! Specialy if more ico are comming to steem blockchain. It will be more visible and hopefully artist also will use it!

i agree steem should make 1M flower grow, this is a platform that should encourage growth opportunity and creativity for the betterment of all humanity

IT WILL B SO BECAUSE WE MAKE IT SO

Definitely a place to dream big when you can do and write whatever you want here and it sometimes leads to amazing trips like yours :).

Over time we realize that there are dreams that we stop dreaming. Dreams that were interrupted to dream other dreams. And the steem is in the right direction, allowing yes, it is possible to dream new dreams.

Great new year @surfyogi, full of achievements, health, peace, love, prosperity and success!

image.png
your culture is good!

Paul is the artist, @mandala.com

To actually see it, OPEN in a new tab in your browser, and OMG!

This is the most wonderful work of art I own, and I have searched the planet!
Thank you Paul

congratulation to you

yes its good that the time to dreams and then also time to complete our dreams with it and also a best tool it gave us and sure will give us more our dreams
also the art work is really brilliant

Such amazing art I have spent a lifetime to collect, I am very blessed.

Steemit is a different environment. It has much more effective and quality content than other social media. And that's what I like the most. People are respected here. There is an atmosphere of respect and kindness. I am very happy to be here. Also the pictures have very deep contents. Each one might think for minutes. Many thanks for the beautiful sharing. @surfyogi

its really nice photography,i just wish for you,,,,your dream will be success ..............all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39