You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legacy economy failed me. So did government programs. But then Steemit came along, and things got better

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Feel much the sames way me-self bro..
Cool ass article. Follow and upvote.

Let's get creative.

After being in software for decades, it's really hard to keep at it. Hard to keep up, but also rarely does someone want to hire me.. Common story; anyone should think about tech careers, as young mans game only.
I want a change anyway; writing, video, looks like a lot of fun to me.

I have a lot to say, so I need to get better at it, but it's fun to grow at a new game.
I was lucky; I got introduced to Steemit by Ned, and it was all I could think of for months after.

When I met Steemit, it was love at first site.

Sort:  

Right on, @surfyogi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65