MY NEW PET PROJECTS - STEEM COMMUNITIES - @wafrica @artzone

in #steemit6 years ago

wafrica poster 2018-03-24 14.48.37.jpg

When I worked on the Steemit project I was very much interested in a new feature they called Communities!



NOT A SMALL FEATURE it has taken many months and is still not yet live in a current HardFork. Something like Sub-reddit communities, I believe it will help STEEM scale to millions of users via interest groups!


And still, this is the most urgently awaited new feature to the STEEM blockchain besides SMT.

Because I am IMPATIENT by nature, I decided not to WAIT for Steemit Communities and I started 2 communities of my own in last 2 weeks.

ARTzone and WAfrica! @artzone and @wafrica

In your own future posts, please consider using either the #artzone tag, or the #wafrica tag.

STATUS REPORT:



2800+ USERS ON ARTzone! OMG!
I can't believe it but it's because I got the right crew onboard! Lucky US!
When Steemit Communities becomes an option, I promise to move it to a real community and turn over the keys to the curators and moderators.


100+ USERS ON WAfrica in first day! Another great crew onboard!
And again, when Steemit Communities becomes an option, I promise to move it to a real community and turn over the keys to the curators and moderators.

artzone page separator 2018-03-14 19.24.21.jpg

Sort:  

It is great initiative it really helps to improve quality of content on steemit as they are rewarded by you if they produce good content. I follow @artzone and @wafrica both of them and i believe that both these tag will be trending tag in future.

Thank you very much @surfyogi for your great influence on Africans and artists here on Steemit.

That’s great! I would like you, ARTzone and WAFrica the simplest and another 10k followers. You definately should have a good crew aboard. one hundred followers in an exceedingly day. With this rate these guys get to 10k in an exceedingly few months, I mean each of them with Steemit comunity growing most. you must be example started. I’m glad I’m a part of comunity with people such as you @surfyogi.
plz keep it up...

i do not know about artzone or wafrica. can you explain it to me, or you have a discord for it.

These are new communities I have attempted to Kick-Start BEFORE StEEM communities becomes part of the website (like sub-reddits).

https://steemit.com/created/artzone

https://steemit.com/created/wafrica

maybe this is interesting to try, whether you are the prime mover

Thank you sir, for knowing us.

I'm very impressive to see your gorgeous both communities. It most important build up steemit newcomer community and developing story to every minnows. You're such a great steemian here to grow to steemians skills and income. Nice you decided to shared @surfyogi.

That’s great! I wish you, ARTzone and WAFrica the best and another 10k followers. You definately must have a great crew onboard. 100 followers in a day. With this rate these guys get to 10k in a few months, I mean both of them with Steemit comunity growing so much. You should be example taken off. I’m glad I’m part of comunity with individuals like you @surfyogi. Following both @artzone and @wafrica.

Full respect

I definitely confirm you that, both tag communities grow very faster and very soon see massive follower list and more awesome blogs. You organized massive contest via #artzone and #wafrica wait to see same results. Both steemit pet communities awesome @surfyogi.

I have no idea how to deal with this level of success!
I will have to write the new book!

I'm one of those 2800 in the artzone community and it's a great community.
Thank you @surfyogi for this.
Steemit is much better with communities. I love it

U R FING RIGHT
STEEMIT IS BETTER so much BETTEr
with communities!

thank you for your good concept of pet projects steem comunities @wafrica @artzone. Wafica the new project soon it will touch sky ,why did not you mention about the wafrica before ....it could have been growing exponentially by now.... These objects are only meant to help minnows grow...i had used the artzone tag alot of time and have also followed the same. It's great what you are doing on different community building activities.thsnks to for your good information and good thought..@surfyogi dear..

There are a considerable measure of good substance makers from Africa. I figure they simply should be found and sharpened. Your drive sir is extremely an awesome expansion to drawing out the best of the African individuals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46