You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To upvote or not to upvote - that is the question!🙃

in #steemit7 years ago

This is not a serious post! Well, ok, it’s semi-not-serious - I am really interested in any views / comments / helpful suggestions about this issue!

So here's my semi-not-serious reply: My friend "surferbotty" is going to help me out with my upvotes starting from Monday. So while I surf waves (in the real life's Ocean) he surfes through steemit's content and upvotes my friends :-) We've got a deal that he only accounts for 80% of my VP, so I have still the opportunity to spontaneously upvote whatever appears in front of my surfboard...

Sometimes we can't dance on all of the parties at the same time.

Sort:  

Maybe that's a good solution..... delegate some of my SP to be sensible curators; and keep some for myself for my irresponsible upvotes (memes, cute selfies, etc)😂

Thanks for you comment!

Haha, yeah you can leave the "serious votes" to your bot and then go crazy with the rest. Good plan! :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14