You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three cool things I've noticed on Steemit today

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm getting the feeling there is a new attitude of "we can do this" - and that ultimately Steemit is a space for creating things. We can create things.

Oh yes, I love reading that! :)
I believe it´s not just a feeling - it´s happening for real. Maybe that is what usually occurs after every depression. People stand up and feel the need to power, to spread energy, to build it up again.
Let´s keep that wave up and spread it!
Upvoted, resteemed and following - baaam! :))

Sort:  

Many thanks - following you back - I just realised I up-voted one of your posts yesterday but forgot to hit follow - sorted now.

Cool! Thanks for the follow :) (I just passed the 500 followers mark - wow!)
I will definitely need to have a detailed look at your blog. What I´ve seen so far is really brilliant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83