My perspective on the STEEMIT platform

in #steemit8 years ago

 Hey STEEM community. I have joined the platform about 2 days ago. So far I am impressed. I skimmed through the whitepaper to figure out how the platform works. I confess that I did not read the whole whitepaper, I just skipped to where it explains STEEM, STEEM Power, and STEEM Dollar. To become familiar with how STEEM works I have read some posts on STEEM. Isn't that great?

I have to say, so far the community is pretty strong. I have seen some very good original content and of course there are a few bad eggs. I have a feeling that STEEM will end up becoming a great vehicle for gaining exposure for content that are on other social networks. Not only will it provide people with a way to gain more leads but it will also provide people with a tool to get paid for having good content. 

This is an amazing platform that I will definitely recommend to people, especially those that are noobs when it comes to cryptocurrency, because I definitely see potential in it. The integration of social media and cryptocurrency is a disruptive move and it will cause companies to have to catch up because the days of making big bucks for user content is over, people want their fair share for THEIR content. 

I look forward to developing a great interactive experience with everyone in the STEEM community! 

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.6 and reading ease of 71%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

That's pretty cool to know. How did you calculate that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51