SAVAGE CRASH (LIVE)!!!💥 Chinese Crypto Exchange is closing down! 😱 Steem, TenX, OMG & many more!

in #steemit7 years ago

In today's Savage Crash - LIVE video, I show the tweet that caused the market to tank drastically. I also discuss what is looking good today, such as Steem, TenX, OMG, IOTA and more...

Being live, I cannot edit out the surprising bits. Watch out for a VERY embarassing moment around the 1hr 22 mark! OUCH!

In this video, I also discuss the following:

Market down = good thing? And why?
Bullet-proofing Cryptocurrency from China & centralisation
My 50k surprise reveal!

I hope this video does not scare you too much and inspires you to buy and accumulate Cryptocurrencies whilst some are at the lowest prices in months, i.e. Iconomi at under $1.30, and Stratis at under $4! But again, exercise vigilance!

If you enjoyed this video, would you please upvote it and comment to tell me if you agree about Steemit's new platform.

Thank you for watching!

Much love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto I have gone ALL IN on for $10 instead of $195 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Learn how to be a Cryptocurrency expert with my complete course here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Join my free Telegram Group: https://t.me/sygchat

Follow me on Investfeed: https://www.investfeed.com/suppoman

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Would you like to join 30,000+ subscribers to my Crypto YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Sort:  

Great videao as allways Suppoman - our crypto currency expert.

I am here om steemit because of the recommendations in your vidoes! Since i started to read about what stemmit is and started to using it I already love it! I believe big in steemit -> went all in yesterday (one day to early :( ...) -> and converted everything to Steem Power.

If I had any money left to invest I would buy TenX - extremly cheap now exactly as you say.

Regards,
Jimmy

Ethereum has the power to self regulate and prevent future ICO scams. I have been a United Stated Federal Criminal Investigator for over 16 years. I have worked many investment schemes also known as Ponzi schemes. Ethereum has so much power that they can establish an opinion group made up of investigators and auditors which can evaluate an upcoming ICO and report their findings. This unbiased information will reveal if the ICO is a viable company or just a potential scam.

Full Disclosure will increase investor confidence and stabilize the market.

ICO's that scam investors give crypto currency a black eye.

Lets make investor confidence a priority and make the cryptocurrency market cap reach 5 trillion in 8 years.

Tenx is good coin to buy now at lowest price.

Appreciating your enthusiasm and humour Suppo, keep it up and get rich ok?

Nice share.
Dont worry, bitcoin popularity and community growth very fast day by day. thanks, i follow You.

hi our crypto currency expert!
I think that Adex can actually be a very good investissement for the next month or 2, of course tenX on of my favorite cryptocurrency to invest for the next year with substratum, it project is going to begin in early january! Very excited about it...
Waiting for the next video!
Tanguy.

Watched the Live Podcast Savage-Crash! 'Red China's Black Friday' and it was the best laugh I have had in many moons. All this horrid scenario is like being in freefall upon 40,000 feet above ground and there is Suppoman laughing his head off while gently clutching the lever that operates a crypto Parachute. Despite the hammering the market will fight back.

Great video. Patientory is one of the best long long term cryptos you can buy. Even at 30 cents, Believe that. They are revolutionizing medical records and will be a major player in the medical field in the future. Buy all you can now.

BlockCat is a fanfukintastic buy.

You have me laughing my ass off and I don't even know why....please reveal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54