How long we have to wait until steemit account aprroved?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I register it on 19 January. I thought I just have to wait in about 24 hours to 48 hours. I check my email frequently just to see the reply email by steemit telling that I have approved.

Day 2..no nothing..day 3 still nothing...day 4 still nope..now I am about going to sleep suddenly email popup yeayyy now steemit has just approved me...so it takes me 5 days!! Apply 19 January 2018 approved on 23 January 11.15pm (late night)

so for those who still waiting and almost give up..don't!...sooner or later steemit will approved u...just have to wait patiently..your time will come..

Just to steemit hopefully in near future your service will approved...don't have to be too long for approval.

Anyway support my blog. Like, comment follow do whatever let's grow steemit together and support each other. I myself has no idea how it works...just need to start learning step by step.steemit approved.jpg

Sort:  

thanks :) ...how actually we can vote? how to get money? can you brief me a bit..one is by posting...but how to get money by others people posts?

Still not really sure how the curation payouts work myself. I have only been here a month. I just comment, upvote the content I like and work it out as I go. I do not use any of the bots.

I waited about a week. So don't give up people it is worth the wait.
But yeah I agree they should speed up the approval process.
3-4 days is ok I guess, but a week is a bit much.

may I know how we can reply to other posts? and how actually we gain money..and what is the upvote 50/50..60/50? ...hard to find a post explain detail step by step..as for now I just know
how to post

I had to wait for long too and being bored after 2 days i sent them an email .I got no reply to it but today i was approved by Steemit and here i am!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71