Sort:  

You're on my list as #2, and I'll re-steem two of yours, sure. :) Sunday is your day.

Excellent! I'll try to have something good for you to Re-Steem so your followers don't get mad. ;)

I think you forgot about this. :(

What?? :( Oh no! I went on here and commented on your post yesterday and I clicked "resteem", the indicator SAID it resteemed, and I looked and it showed on my page! This is the second time i have done something and the site SHOWED me it worked, and then it....undid it? Or it didnt work? What the heck?!

That's ok! I wasn't sure if you remembered. I have two posts up today if you want to use those. I won't mind! :)

Since I just re-steemed yours today, that I thought I did yesterday, as well as re-steemed another author's today per my commitment...AS WELL AS just posted my OWN article... I think what I'll do is re-steem another of yours tomorrow if you don't mind, in order to not over do it and detract from possible income/views etc. I'm still unsure if posting a certain number a day is a good idea or if too many can detract from overall views/upvotes.
I think if I re-steem one of yours early tomorrow, it will probably have a better chance. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13