You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM @thefollower (August 23)

in #steemit7 years ago

flick of the sharkfin cover AD.JPG

Hi thefollower I am upvote number 26 on your post - I am - @super-grand-ad - and I followed you. see your followers list - Please follow me back and upvote my posts - click this link - https://steemit.com/@super-grand-ad - To all that read this if you follow - @super-grand-ad - and upvote my posts - I will follow back and when you upvote me I will upvote you back
Leave a reply like this one.

  • If you need to know how to do steemit read on - I - @super-grand-ad - have cracked how to earn cash on the internet watch this video -
- THE NEXT VIDEO TUTORIAL WILL BE FREE BUT IT WILL BE A LOCKED VIDEO AND YOU WILL HAVE TO GET AN UNLOCK CODE BY SUBSCRIBING TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND JOINING MY YOUTUBE MAILING LIST - AND THEN I WILL EMAIL YOU VIA YOUTUBE, THE UNLOCK CODE - TO WATCH THE TUTORIAL - RIGHT CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW - AND IN THE POPUP CLICK OPEN IN NEW TAB - WATCH THE FIRST FREE UNLOCKED TUTORIAL - PLEASE LEAVE ALL COMMENT IN MY YOUTUBE DISCUSSIONS TAB OR HERE ON STEEMIT - https://youtu.be/YMqAJoHYB9c -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77