You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit |3 Weeks on Steemit – These Are My Thoughts!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Friend!!! I Absolutely love your beautiful posts - I decided to follow you because of your 'trolls tongue' post :) Incredible pics and we had fun engaging in comments :) I to just post on whatever I am feeling or thinking..it is not getting me much other than I am learning how to write more meaningful posts :) Keep up the GREAT work!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Hi Sunshine247!

I do indeed remember your thoughtful comments on that post. It gives me great pleasure to read your comment here again. Thank you for coming and perhaps also reading my rant =P

No rant taken :) Keep up the great work, people really like your posts..SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38