You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don´t Upvote Trending Posts Before Reading This!

in #steemit7 years ago

I myself to not upvote tending posts even though you apparently can make some good dough .. I see it so hard for newbies and even people who have been here for quite some time to even get GREAT posts looked at.. No one likes a cheater or someone who takes the short cut (maybe I should speak for myself as I cannot stand this) .. Everyone deserves a chance to succeed .. I wish that the verterans of steemit would not follow all of the so called TOP bloggers and change to the newbies so that we can get some new deserved top champions. Thank you Friend .. I hope your day is amazing!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34