I year old!!一年了

in #steemit6 years ago

3128.jpg
一年了。多么好的一年!这并不容易,我想我在这个steemit的大海洋中存活下来。我离海豚只差117 SP。

在过去的一年里,我有两个主要的活动,一个是参与乌托邦,自去年11月以来,我做了一些翻译,后来成为了主持人,直到今年4月的改革才停了。直至6月,翻译项目又回来了,我再次被选为中文语言管理员,这是新名称而不是“主持人”。 Utopian-io这次与DaVincci合作,在这2个月内,翻译团队扩大了。借乌托邦认识了好些朋友,一起翻译,一起聊。

我的其他活动是发布我的手绘图。都是些我曾经去过的地方,通过旅行,我拓宽了视野,学习了其他文化。我遇到了许多有趣的事情,故事和人物。
I am 365 days old. What a year! It has not been easy, and I think I am surviving in this steemy sea. I am only 117 SP away from being a dolphin.

For the past year, I have 2 major activities, one is with utopian-io, since November, doing some translations and later became a moderator until its reform in April this year. By June, the Translation Project is back on the front line, and I again was picked as the Chinese Language Manager, which is the new name instead of "moderator". Utopian-io this time teamed up with DaVincci, within this 2 months, the translation groups have expanded. Here on Utopian, I meet many new friends, we work on translations and chat together.

My other activity is posting my sketches. There are places where I have been to, and through traveling, I have widened my horizon and learn from other cultures. There are a lot of interesting things, and stories and people whom I met. The sketches are a reflection of the places. I shared on Jerusalem, on Greece, Turkey, Egypt and Rome. This is just a small part of my travel.
3131a.jpg
我的其他活动是发布我的手绘图。都是些我曾经去过的地方,通过旅行,我拓宽了视野,学习了其他文化。我遇到了许多有趣的事情,故事和人物。

手绘图是这些地方的反映。我分享在耶路撒冷,希腊,土耳其,埃及和罗马的。这只是我旅行的一小部分。
3134a.jpg

Lately, I started a new theme on How to Draw Doodle. Just finished #29 yesterday. This is a fun project, just relax and keep drawing.
最近,我开始了一个关于"如何画涂鸦"的新主题。昨天刚完成#29。这是一个有趣的项目,只需放松并继续绘画。

3133a.jpg

And another side project is my Actifit, daily tracking my activities to keep fit. A couple of times I forgot, not that I did nothing, but forgot to post the Actifit after a day's hard work.

另一个项目是我的Actifit,每天跟踪我的活动以保持健康。有几次我忘了,不是我什么都没做,而是忘了在经过一天辛苦工作后发布Actifit。

这就总结了我的一年。 This is one year of my life!

Sort:  

咋看着有点儿像是在Steem系统里画“邮票”呢?😄

4000多SP就是海豚🐬?

Posted using Partiko Android

好充实的一年

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94