The Little Bug In The Steemian Forest

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

There was a a little bug wandering in the forest, lost, confused, hungry and homeless. In the forest there's a Big Bears family, healthy, strong, guiding the little bears and other bugs to hunt for their own food. Even though the Big Bears family is strict, they were very loving and nurturing the little bears and some lost bugs. There were rules in the house.
The little bug was shy, afraid to go to the house.

The journey of the little bug continues. On her way to the forest she met another lost bug. They smile to each other and make friends together. They decided to stay in the forest keep trying to find food and share it together.
They meet all different kind of bugs in the forest, with different colors and shapes, some are hungry, wanderers, travellers, naughty, opportunistic, sarcastic, selfish and snobby. Some bugs are friendly, some are angry.

These two little bugs meet more friends and create contact, they share their stories, their talents and passions. Now and then they chat with the Big Bears. The Big Bears family, gives lessons to the lost bugs who want to learn from them. Some listens and some don't

The little bug choose to listen to the Big Bears family. Day by day the little learn to catch the food on her own, develop her talents and and share her humble work to her friends.

The Big Bears, especially Papa Bears, is pleased that his hard work helps others. The little bug is shy to approach the Big Bears family for some help, because she cannot prove anything yet to them. The little bug can only praise their perfect masterpieces and chat for a while to them but too shy to say or write a note that she "followed" them. The little bug works everyday, day by day and improves herself, she made a decision that someday when she is strong enough, she will comeback to the Big Bears family and show her own masterpiece in return to their goodness for guiding her all the way.

This little bug is me. When I first came here. I didn't know where to start. I have a little understanding about the platform and how to create contact with others.I create this story when I read one of @bearbear613 posts.
He doesn't know me. But his article will help you step by step during your journey here. But the most important thing that I've learn is just to be yourself and share your experiences to others.

Hope this little story will help somebody out there.
Learn from each other and learn from the Big Bears.😄😄😄
Let's have a happy, friendly and positive Steeming day.

Cheers to all!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I know you feel the same. 😂😂

welcome Sunnylife! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

I know all my followers by heart. You followed me long time ago.
But I don't see anything on your wall to read. I know you can do it too. Post something that u like..etc.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

I like your seashells there on your wall:) I followed you back:)
See you around xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35