You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for posts on Steemit / Tipps für Posts auf Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations Captain,
I'm really, really happy for you.
You deserve it and I'm sure it will climb up in the coming months.
I wanna thank you for sharing your wisdom and knowledge to us.
I learned a lot from you. You are amazing person.
"Everybody has a mirror" do you remember this?
I look up to you and I wish you all the best.

xoxo

Sort:  

We made some really amazing events together, so you are a part of the team and I am happy to see your rating climbing up even quicker then mine.
Everybody is a mirror to everyone, was my text as I remember, the other was from surpassinggoogle, just one little secret of the shaman cultures. Be prepared for the next flight!

Thanks so much captain Shaman and I'm truly grateful to be part of your Steemit journey!
You are one of those Papa Bears in the Steemian Forest that helped me. When I was lost here on steemit. I have Papa Bear, I have Shaman/Captain Bear and other Teddy bear:):))

But seriously, like what you've said, blog everyday:) be consistent I need to work on my SP like you hehe Yes that's the one " everybody has a mirror" flight with Terry.
Again, thank you and looking forward to the next flight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86