You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem/Steemit Succeeded The Very Moment Your Perched On It"; Let Me Explain My Statement With #ulog & ULOGS.ORG

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

how sweet! I didn't expect this at all.
thanks so much!!!! Ulog is amazing!!
#untalented helps me to get out from my comfort zone..and then Ulog came!
Let's all Shine! We all belong here. ...
@josediccus, I'm waiting for your entry. Shine Like A Star. Thanks so much Terry for your love and support on this platform.
More power! VOTE "STEEMGIGS" #uloggers!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Love your video, it's simplicity and everything. Jist a short video but you simply explained it well. Good job. Thanks for making it :)

thanks too sis.
waiting for your entry:)
Keep shining xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32