Day 2 Steemit Update: Where Do I Click?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


So this is day 2 of being on Steemit and I have read around a bit. Coming form Facebook and pals, there is one thing t that has me in pain...somewhat:

Getting to learn markdown

No, I was not a fan of HTML and cousins either.

I was hoping for the clickability one has in writing Facebook notes but nah, for some reason yet unknown to the Steemit gods, it is not there. Poor me...and who knows who else, we have to learn the lingo and get along just like everyone else!

Pray to the Steemit gods to do some kind of inbuilt text editors in this platform and

Oh yes, have you seen this here?

When are we going to put our profile pictures in the place o dear Steemit gods?

Oh well, if it comes, it comes. In the mean time, thank you to all those "Steemiters" who have done tutorials on how to do links or put up a picture and what not.

Really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45