You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look for medium size Steem Power holders like me minnows! Read this post and understand it to grow your Steemit account. I am not Greedy, I am here to help you build wealth!

in #steemit7 years ago

Even though I sometimes get discouraged, I am in this for the long haul. I'm glad I found your post, and I hope more people with significant SP follow your example. Hopefully they realize that SteemIt will be much more profitable for them if they invest in it now by spreading their power.

Upvoted, followed, resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks for the re Steem. I checked out your blog. You been slacking sucka! Lololol.....get in here and comment more so I can fee the piggy bank. 😂😂😂

Oh trust me, I'm just getting started! I'm going to be all over this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42