Win 1 steem in my every posts. Just follow, resteem, upvote & comment and win

in #steemit5 years ago

Yeah you read it right I am giving away 1 steem on my every post. One lucky winner gonna win 1 steem in my every post. This number can be increased if I like you comment but one person gonna a definitely win in my posts.

2530E72F-8618-4A94-9545-DA8A139D05B3.jpeg

Let’s start
Read this this blog completely because this blog is also included in the contest.

Now the question arises why I am doing this.

WHY

D64F5CA2-D259-4C64-B4F6-C19A9250F074.png

The answer is simple if you read my previous post I announced there that surprise is coming and it will be different.

I want a change that if someone is reading my blog and commenting and agree with my thoughts then why not to reward them so they can be my followers and readers of my future blog.
The whales upvote your comments when they like it but in my case my upvote value is negligible so I think why not to give away steem directly to the person.

What you have to do

You don’t have to do any difficult task to win the rewards.

Follow if you not (it is must to win it )

Upvote (it is not compulsory but it will increase your chance to win )

Comment (it is must )

Resteem (it is not compulsory task but it will increase your chances to win )

How I will choose

If you think I am goinv to use any formulas. No, I am not gonna use any formulas to choose the winners 😂😂.
It is simple if you comment is good and looks alike that you have read my blog you win it.

There is no deadline until I post the winners of that post.

After every post I will announce the winners. For this I need your help, comment your views where should I announce the winners. Here only , telegram, or you want it on discord.

Don’t forget that this blog is also included in competition.

If I like your comment you will be the winner

But if you want to win in this blog you must have to resteem and upvote this blog.

I hope you like this concept to encourage the people who thinks that they are good commenter than that of good blogger.

Keep commenting see you in next blog.......

Sort:  

OK, brother. We have been following eachother for almost a year. We both made it into the 50's. Keep up the great work. This one was very creative. 664 upvotes is amazing. Congratulation!

Thank you sir it’s my pleasure that you participate in this competition.
Thanks for the support

I want thank you for contribution for steem !

Great concept sir , it will be better if you announce on telegram. It is quite popular for steemit user

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is an great competition sir for the uses like us who thinks that they are good commenters. And talking about announcements then sir it’s upto you where you feel comfortable you can announce

What an great idea sir. I think you should announce winners on telegram so that you can increase your community on telegram. Telegram would be better than discord

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you came across my post to inform me of your new Steem giveaway. I’m sure I would have found your post on trending if you didn’t drop by, but since you did, there is no way I shouldn’t participate. Very Timely competition, indeed, since it’s the season of giving! I like what you’re doing here; trying to bring more community wide efforts to support future growth and value of the Steem blockchain!! Keep up the good work man @sumit1998 !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you sir to participate. And thank you sir for an awesome comment.
Sir I would like to request you to resteem this post so that you can qualify in this competition because resteeming this post is compulsory.
So that more and more people can join this competition.

No need to go to telegram.Just announce it here with a specific date mostly after payout.This is just my suggestion.Keep on going sharing and making steemit alive such initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s what I am thinking

I just checked you are not following me this will lead to disqualification if you don’t till my payout. You completed all task only don’t have followed until now

Noted and just follow you

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s great chances of win are increased

As for me.. since we are here in steemit and we are your followers..its much better if you just announce the winner here.. Just mention the username and that person will be notified. This is a nice initiative for all steemians to stay active and keep blogging and engaging through comments. And by giving 1 steem..it would be a great help especially to minnows and redfishes like me. And by sharing your blessings to others, you will be more blessed. Stay awesome. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for an awesome comment.

Stuck in steem it

What do you want to say

This post was upvoted by 100 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @sumit1998

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95