RC in a good way

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

firstly when HF20 came to existing we all started thinking about beginners of this platform but after some more changes, there is a way by which beginner can stay here. I am happy with it

But in this blog I am writing about the RC in a good way
D2C6064E-7919-409D-B96F-A1211A82B13C.jpeg

I will start with what happens to me when I started writing here. I used to comment a lots of peoples blog but after reading but when I go to write the comments then I see that there are lots of fake comments which only includes great post , good blog and blah blah thinking and 90% of that kind of comments came from beginners but after new RC system it will decrease.

now every one thinks before posting

The beginners and the spammers who write a wastes here there will be a huge drop in that kind of content.

don’t panic

If you are great content provider. You don’t have to panic RC will be full every day. You can do whatever you want but in limits and contents provider post only limited blogs or comments because it takes time to think before writing.

change your way to stay here

When i starts here writing I used to comment a lot but I as I have less steem power so now it will be not possible for me to comment a lot in a single day but after now I will have to write a blog to continue here and some comments. So by changing your ways you can stay here if you are a beginners because if you are a whale you don’t have any problems.

don’t worry change are life’s pay

970C7B58-0934-4490-A084-14213DFABDE4.gif

Anything is here on a earth has to change to survive so it’s an good effort to make steem more comfortable but we have to cover a big journey together don’t left this platform.

Express your views on new RC system what you thinking about it .
It is good or bad let me know in comments.

Sort:  

We don’t have any other options we have to take it in a good way

Posted using Partiko iOS

Screenshot_2018-09-29-23-29-05.png

and it will incite newbies to start their journey by powering up for sometime, before they start thinking of withdrawing. with your sp, you can still do very much and like you said, it recharges.

I love you new mindset

The current rc system is not going to encourage new people to stick around.

Limiting people as to how many comments, etc they can make is going to turn them off nor is it really going to make the majority of people think before they write. They'll go away and not come back.

But not everyone is thinking in this way. By the way, time will say if it is bad or good. We have to just stay put.

When I started here, initially the income from my comments were more than that from my own blogs. I don't think this will no longer be possible by a brand newcomer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for using our service! Your post will be min 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers , min 25+ Upvote Different account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00