You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Makes the World Go Round * NEW Unreleased Raw FOOTAGE! ROUGH CUT- Critics needed!

in #steemit8 years ago

this is a little late but that was a really good video :o by the way, i've replied to you on my post if you haven't checked it out. all the best:)

Sort:  

Super sorry for the late reply!!!!! Internet was down for 4 days. I will shoot you details on what i'm looking for within 10 hours or so! I'm super excited and hope we can come up with something and I can pay you with Steem Currency as well, so that's a plus I hope!! If you are on Steemit.Chat add me SirLunchTheHost.

It's fine :) I've tried using steemit.chat but i think there's a problem with it, i can't sign in :/ ahhhh but another option is using email if you don't mind, and I'm really excited too, I hope this would work out . When you're free you can email me on the details :) my email is [email protected] (childish i know)

Alright, let me draw up the plan and ill send it right over! sorry for the late response was working on another anime, hehe

haha no problem :)

Alright, i will email you in a couple days, but I wanted to get the main idea to you!
What I'm looking for:
1 - 4 page short manga pieces.
Drawn in any style
Story left up to you.

I'm creating a off brand Digital Manga Magazine of some sorts called "Shownin Jump Daily"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43